Board

Stefan Nordlund, Professor Biotechnology, Chairman
Stockholm University S-106 91 Stockholm
stefan.nordlund@dbb.su.se

Per Einarsson, Head of production Sweden
AstraZeneca 151 85 Södertälje
per.einarsson@astrazeneca.com

Katarina Arkehag, Head Education Administration,
City of Stockholm Box 22049 S-104 22 Stockholm
katarina.arkehag@stockholm.se

Jakob Gyllenpalm, Lecturer Department of Mathematics and Science Education
Stockholm University S-106 91 Stockholm
jakob.gyllenpalm@mnd.su.se

Thomas Bertilsson, MD Scania Academy,
Scania CV AB Scania AB 151 87 Södertälje
thomas.bertilsson@scania.com

Eva Malmström - Jonsson, Professor, Polymer technology, Vice president of KTH
KTH, AlbaNova University Center S-106 91 Stockholm
mave@polymer.kth.se

Agneta Norén, Senior lecturer, Biochemistry and Biophysics
Stockholm University S-106 91 Stockholm
agneta@dbb.su.se

Jan Scheffel, Professor Theoretical Fusion Plasma Physics
Alfvén Laboratory KTH S-100 44 Stockholm
jan.scheffel@alfvenlab.kth.se

Cecilia Kozma, PT Director Vetenskapens Hus
Vetenskapens Hus AlbaNova S-106 91 Stockholm
cecilia.kozma@vetenskapenshus.se